Steering Committee

Champaign Park District

  • Joe DeLuce, Executive Director
  • Andrew Weiss, Planner
  • Max Geise, Landscape Architect (former)
  • Eli Tabova, Planner (former)
  • Tim McMahon, Park Commissioner

City of Champaign

  • Ben LeRoy, Planner

Champaign-Urbana Mass Transit District (CUMTD)

  • Jay Rank, Planner

Champaign-Urbana Public Health District (CUPHD)

  • Brandon Meline, Director of Maternal & Child Health

Champaign County Bikes (CCB)

  • Jeff Yockey,¬†Executive Director